Content

Pre-Load Genshin Impact!

Early download. Pre-Load Genshin Impact on PC, Mobile, and PS4.
Genshin Breaking News
New Character: Zhongli & Gentry of Hermitage Event Wish
update 26/09/2020

Pre-Load the game before release!

Players can download the game early so that it will be ready when the game is available! You can download the game by going to the Genshin Impact’s official website!. Different platforms have different times.

PC
Pre-load starting time: September 26, 2020 10:00 (GMT+8), 02:00 (UTC); September 25, 2020 19:00 (PDT)

iOS&Android
Pre-load starting time: September 27, 2020 14:00 (GMT+8), 06:00 (UTC); September 26, 2020 23:00 (PDT)

PS4
Pre-Order Travelers: September 26, 2020 00:00 (GMT+8); September 25, 2020 16:00 (UTC), 09:00 (PDT)
All Travelers:September 28, 2020 00:00 (GMT+8); September 27, 2020 16:00 (UTC), 09:00 (PDT)

Be sure to check your regional time to make sure when it’s going to be available for you.

Get ready for a 11.97GB download! And a little more once you are done after that!

Comments

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Wiki Updates

Upcoming New Characters

Genshin unreleased characters

Version 1.1 Updates

Banners

New Characters

Version 1.1 New Characters
Zhongli
Zhongli
Tartaglia (Childe)
Tartaglia (Childe)
Xinyan
Xinyan
Diona
Diona

New Features

Events

Characters

Genshin unreleased characters

Equipment

weapon and artifacts

Farming

farming

Mondstadt Local Specialties

Calla Lily Cecilia Dandelion Seed Philanemo Mushroom Small Lamp Grass Valberry Windwheel Aster Wolfhook

Liyue Local Specialties

Cor Lapis Glaze Lily Jueyun Chili Noctilucous Jade Qingxin Silk Flower Starconch Violetgrass

Boss & Enemies

boss and enemies

Spiral Abyss

Spiral abyss guides

Word Quests

Side quests guides

Secrets & Chests

secrets & chests

Anemoculus & Geoculus

Offerings to Statues of the Seven guides

Food & Recipe Guides

Offerings to Statues of the Seven guides

Battle Pass

Battle Pass guides

Starter Guides

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Is this unreleased content?
Ganyu 6
with those skills..........she should be a 4 starts right?
Childe's a pretty chill guy compared to the other fatui.
Albedo 10
yes, sword user 100% confirmed
> Go to the latest comments

QA

Another Game Site